Home > Uncategorized > Watercolor & Copic Combo

Watercolor & Copic Combo

My latest card

Simply Monica

Hi crafters! Today I am here sharing my card for Theme Week with Stamp Annie Thing and it’s all about “watercolor” so I created a fun watercolor background in combo with my copic colored Felicity-Be Healthy!

  • I used Copics: E00, E000, E11, R56 for her face
  • Outfit: B21, B23, B24, B18, R17, R46, E30, E33
  • Hair: C5, C00, C7, C9, 100

For the fun background I used some distress inks in Sapphire, and Barn Door and added some splotches of gesso.  I didn’t add a sentiment because I wanted to keep the background more of the focal point so I popped on some red stars to bring everything together and I hope you like it!

View original post

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

