Home > Uncategorized > >Congratulations – Becky Dunham

>Congratulations – Becky Dunham

>

Congratulations to Becky Dunham – Flowers are coming your way…..
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 3, 2011 at 3:23 am

    >Thanks for the nice words on my blog!! I'm glad you had the chance to join in my giveaway. Check back because I have a blogaversary candy coming up any day now!! I also wanted to rave about your pink flower heart wreath!!!! Absolutely gorgeous!! LOVE IT!! stacy h-whttp://scrapwithstacy.blogspot.com

  2. April 3, 2011 at 3:33 am

    >Thank you! I can't believe I won those beautiful flowers! Going to start now thinking about how I am going to use them 🙂 My mother's birthday is coming up and Mother's Day – seems like perfect reasons to make something special with them!

  3. April 3, 2011 at 4:09 am

    >Congrats Becky! Thanks for visiting all of us on the hop! I hope you show us how you use them!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

