>

Welcome to the “With the Rain Comes all Things Beautiful Hop”  
you are at “scraps2treasure.blogspot.com” and your next crafty stop is  Ms. Amanda @ scrapanddash.com I am sure she has something just way to cool for you.  
Should you get lost along the way just start back the beginning here.
 I am doing an overall blog candy and in order to be eligible you must become a follower and leave comments at all the stops.  I will use random.org to pick the lucky hopper…. Good Luck and I truly hope you have fun.  This is my first host so if I messed something up bear with me and just let me know I am learning.  LOL
This is all about spring or should I say bright colorful flowers.  I created a suitcase and altered a jar that can be used to store your scissors, rulers, pens or anything you would like.  Sometimes I actually use this as gift holders I just put the gift down inside the jar and they love it cause they can always use it for something else.

 Top of the suitcase…. watch for the matching luggage….

I wanted to share my flower heart wreath I made as well
Here is the complete list
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 1, 2011 at 3:26 am

    >Your flowers are beautiful!!!

  2. April 1, 2011 at 11:49 am

    >You did a wonderful job on all of your projects!!

  3. April 1, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    >Pretty flower wreath!!! Thanks for including me in the blog hop!!!

  4. April 1, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    >I love this idea for the hop and am so happy to be included. The luggage is great! You make such gorgeous flowers.

  5. April 1, 2011 at 12:31 pm

    >Very nice. The suitcase is just too cute.

  6. April 1, 2011 at 12:42 pm

    >You do such beautiful work!customcreationsbyjessica.blogspot.comdesignermamajessica at gmail dot com

  7. April 1, 2011 at 1:17 pm

    >I just love you flowers. Absolutely beautiful.boatwidow2002 at hotmail dot com(removed my original post to add my email ***banging head against wall*** had to go back through all the blogs again and add it to some)

  8. April 1, 2011 at 1:31 pm

    >oh my gosh! what beautiful flowers. I love, love, love that Heart wreath. I would love to know how you made them!Sarahcraftingwithsarah.blogspot.comcraftingwithsarah@ gmail.com

  9. April 1, 2011 at 1:40 pm

    >I love the flowers! They are gorgeous. And the container is beautiful.iluvkatie74at yahoodot com

  10. April 1, 2011 at 1:41 pm

    >Beautiful—everything you have done is great.I am a new follower.Thanks for being so artistic.Hugs, Anita

  11. April 1, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    >Gorgeous flowers..always a pleasure to visit your blog! ty for the hop

  12. April 1, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    >Love the flowers and your other projects too. TFS!pam_lash at yahoo dot com

  13. April 1, 2011 at 4:34 pm

    >Great Ideas! Thanks for sharing! mlc_15@hotmail.com

  14. April 1, 2011 at 6:51 pm

    >I can't remember if I commented … thought I did when using hubby's computer. Sigh. Today's not been a good day ……….I think I got up on the wrong side of the bed!Back to square 1: Your flowers are simply lovely! I especially love the wreath. TYFS and for the opportunity to win blog candy!Ellen ♥ CardMonkeywww.cardmonkey-business.blogspot.comE-mail: cardmonkey@comcast.net

  15. April 1, 2011 at 7:10 pm

    >Fabulous projects! Your flowers are gorgeous!rebeccadunham at hotmail dot com

  16. April 1, 2011 at 7:21 pm

    >Your projects are beautiful,love the wreath,so gald spring is here, joydee1963@yahoo.com

  17. April 1, 2011 at 7:35 pm

    >These flowers and projects are GORGEOUS! WOW!http://lillianchild.blogspot.com

  18. April 1, 2011 at 9:18 pm

    >A few access problems in the hop and I was not able to access Stacy's post for today's event. But I think I was able to leave comments on the rest of the blogs so hope I qualify for a chance at these lovely flower creations! Thanks so much for the hop!

  19. April 1, 2011 at 9:28 pm

    >Oh wow such wonderful projects… Love them all.

  20. April 1, 2011 at 10:45 pm

    >Simply beautiful!!! Love all your projects:-) disneynut4life at yahoo dot com

  21. April 1, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    >so so so pretty TFS!!!cathiescraphappycat@gmail.com

  22. April 2, 2011 at 1:28 am

    >Beautiful! I love the flowers. All your projects are wonderful :)phenis2031 at yahoo dot comhttp://scrappylandusa.blogspot.com

  23. April 2, 2011 at 1:29 am

    >I really like the altered art creations. I know I have come across your flowers before.http://www.KristasPaperCafe.comKristaInMN at gmail dot com

  24. April 2, 2011 at 2:42 am

    >WOW your flowers are amazing. LOVE all your projects. TFS, ErinSpantastikreations@yahoo.com

  25. April 2, 2011 at 2:51 am

    >Wow your work is breathtaking. I'd love to win. Thanks for the chance.I am a follower. annadowdy at gmail dot com

  26. April 2, 2011 at 5:33 am

    >Very pretty projects:)Kaitlinangel1694@comcast.net

  27. April 2, 2011 at 7:33 am

    >Beautiful flowers.username at yahoo dot com

  28. April 2, 2011 at 4:46 pm

    >I think I need a 12 step program for blog hop addiction!!!! THanks for the fun!Lisa Ralstonbargainmama@mchsi.com

  29. April 3, 2011 at 6:19 am

    >All your project are great! Love the Flowers!!

  30. April 3, 2011 at 9:57 pm

    >I can't say enough about how nice your flowers are, and your projects are beautiful too.mexicopetshop@hotmail.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

